Organizing Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jady @ Zaidi Hassim – Conference Advisor
Dean, Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasyikah Md. Khalid – Conference Chair
Deputy Dean (Research and Innovation), Faculty of Law, UKM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hanim Kamaruddin
Deputy Dean (Academic), Faculty of Law, UKM

Dr. Muhamad Helmi Md. Said
Deputy Dean (Networking & Alumni), Faculty of Law, UKM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Rizal Abd Rahman
Chairman, Malaysian and Comparative Law Centre (MyCoL), Faculty of Law, UKM

Dr. Muhamad Sayuti Hassan
Chairman, Centre for International Law and Siyar (CILAS), Faculty of Law, UKM

Raja Noor Azri Raja Noor Afandi
Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Law, UKM


Prof. Dr. Peter Dobers – President, ISDRS
Professor in Business Studies, Södertörn University, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Gyula Zilahy – Vice President, ISDRS
Department of Environmental Economics, Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Prof. Dr. Pauline Deutz Past President, ISDRS
Department of Geography, University of Hull

Prof. Dr. Marlen Gabriele Arnold
Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany

Dr. Alex Franklin
Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR), Coventry University

Prof. Dr. Francisco A Comín
Pyrenean Institute of Ecology – CSIC

Prof. Dr. G. Shainesh
India Institute of Management, Bangalore India

Dr. Prajal Pradhan
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK) Germany

Prof. Dr. Roberta Salomone
Department of Economics of the University of Messina (Italy)

Prof. Dr. Marc Wolfram
Leibniz Institute of Ecological Urban and Regional Development (IOER), Germany

Dr. Roberto Merli
Department of Business Studies Roma Tre University, Italy

Dr. Sebastian Thomas
University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Simon Lockrey
RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Sjors Witjes
Radboud University, The Netherlands

Dr. Olawale Olayide
CESDEV, University of Ibadan

Dr. Gustavo Nicolas Paez
Economic Advisor WWF Myanmar

Dr. Charlotte Mummery
Assistant, ISDRS